www.tebodin.com > Network > The Netherlands

The Netherlands

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indië 25
2593 BJ The Hague
P.O. Box 16029
2500 BA The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 70 348 09 11
www.tebodin.nl
Route description

Managing Directors The Netherlands:
- Mr. Niels van Rhenen
- Mr. Mark Vossen 

Our offices in the Netherlands:

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Laan van Nieuw Oost-Indië 25
2593 BJ The Hague
P.O. Box 16029
2500 BA The Hague
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 70 348 09 11
thehague@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Taco Boerstra, Offce Director Netherlands West
t.boerstra@tebodin.com

Mr. Björn Erkens, Office Director Netherlands West
b.erkens@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Merseyweg 20, Havennummer 5210
3197 KG Botlek Rotterdam
P.O. Box 1190
3180 AD Rozenburg
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 181 65 17 11
rotterdam@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Taco Boerstra, Offce Director Netherlands West
t.boerstra@tebodin.com

 Mr. Björn Erkens, Office Director Netherlands West
b.erkens@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Parlevinkerstraat 29
1951 AR  Velsen-Noord
P.O. Box 43
1950 AA Velsen-Noord
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 251 26 24 64
velsen@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Dennis Brand, Office Director
d.brand@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Keizer Karel V Singel 45
5654 NM Eindhoven
P.O. Box 7613
5601 JP Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 40 265 22 22
eindhoven@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. John Horn, Office Director
j.horn@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Franciscus Romanusweg 2
6221 AE Maastricht
P.O. Box 3102
6202 NC Maastricht
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 43 329 47 77
maastricht@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Jeroen Schouten, Office Director
j.schouten@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Lelyweg 10
4612 PS Bergen op Zoom
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 164 21 60 00
bergenopzoom@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mrs. Riet van Spreeuwel, Office Director
r.vanspreeuwel@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Leonard Springerlaan 31
9727 KB Groningen
P.O. Box 8150
9702 KD Groningen
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 50 520 95 55
groningen@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Lou Dost, Office Director
l.dost@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V.
Jan Tinbergenstraat 101
7559 SP Hengelo
P.O. Box 233
7550 AE Hengelo
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 74 249 64 96
hengelo@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Wim van den Brink, Office Director
w.vandenbrink@tebodin.com

Tebodin Netherlands B.V. 
Keulenstraat 18
7418 ET Deventer
P.O. Box 433
7400 AK Deventer
The Netherlands
Tel. +31 570 63 89 00
deventer@tebodin.com
Route description

Contact:
Mr. Lou Dost, Office Director Deventer a.i.
l.dost@tebodin.com